Regional Advisory Council

The Regional Council is an advisory body established to further the goals and objectives of the Canadian Music Centre in the BC region.

Dr. Keith Hamel, Chair
Ms. Heather Pawsey, Vice-chair
Dr. Jennifer Butler
Dr. Dorothy Chang
Dr. Stephen Chatman
Ms. Katerina Gimon
Ms. Joanne Harada
Dr. Rachel Iwaasa
Ms. Susan Wong Lim
Dr. William F. Orr
Mr. David Owen
Dr. Robert Pritchard
Mr. Jesse Read
Dr. Sabrina Schroeder
Ms. Carrie Tennant
Ms. Rosemary Thomson
Ms. Leslie Uyeda